Cincinnati Christian University Directory
DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL FAX NUMBER
Main Line
(513) 244-8100
Academics
Academic Support (513) 244-8420 acadsupport@CCUniversity.edu
Admissions (See Undergraduate, College of Adult Learning or Graduate)
Advancement (513) 244-8117 advancement@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8486
Alumni (513) 244-8112 alumni@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8486
Athletics (513) 244-8442 athletics@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-6028
Bookstore (513) 244-8134 bookstore@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8140
Camp Teams (CCU Reach) (513) 244-8141 reach@CCUniversity.edu
College of Adult Learning Administrative (513) 244-8676 CALL@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8140
College of Adult Learning Admissions (513) 244-8100 CALL@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8200
Campus Minister (513) 244-8167 campusminister@CCUniversity.edu
Center for Church Advancement (513) 244-8183 thecca@CCUniversity.edu
Counseling Center (513) 244-8193 (513) 244-8180
Dean of the Seminary (513) 244-8160 semdean@CCUniversity.edu
Dining Services (513) 244-8135 dining@CCUniversity.edu
Education Department (513) 244-8625 education@CCUniversity.edu
Enrollment Services (513) 244-8130 studentaccounts@CCUniversity.edu  (513) 244-8453
Events Office (513) 244-8183 events@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8422
Facilities/Maintenance (513) 244-8608 (513) 244-8453
Financial Aid (513) 244-8130 financialaid@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8434
 Graduate Admissions (513) 244-8426  seminary@CCUniversity.edu
Human Resources (513) 244-8457 hr@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8453
Information Technology HelpDesk (513) 244-8647 helpdesk@CCUniversity.edu
Undergraduate Admissions (513) 244-8100 admissions@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8200
Internships/ Director of Service Learning (513) 244-8107
bill.baumgardner@CCUniversity.edu
(513) 244-8140
Library (513) 244-8680 library@CCUniversity.edu
Music & Worship (513) 244-8165  musicworship@CCUniversity.edu  (513) 244-8140
President (513) 244-8492 president@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8486
Postal Center (513) 244-8134 bookstore@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8140
Registrar (513) 244-8170 registrar@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8453
Security (513) 244-8437 security@CCUniversity.edu
Student Life (513) 244-8150 studentlife@CCUniversity.edu (513) 244-8140
Weather Closing/Delay (513) 244-8446