Faculty of The Department of Practical Ministries

The Department of Practical Ministries

Department Chair: J. Michael Shannon, Professor (1988 & 2001). BA, Milligan College; MMin, Kentucky Christian University; MDiv, Cincinnati Christian University; DMin, Reformed Theological Seminary. (Assigned to Seminary.)

John W. Edmerson, Associate Professor (2005). BA, University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma; MEd, California State University Dominguez Hills; DMin, United Theological Seminary.

David H. Ray, Professor (2011). BA, Johnson University; MDiv, Emmanuel Christian Seminary; DMin, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. (Assigned to Seminary.)

David Roadcup, Professor (2003). BA, Lincoln Christian College; Illinois State University; Lincoln Christian Seminary; MA, Cincinnati Christian University; DMin, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School. (Assigned to Seminary)

Nicholas A. Tomeo, Associate Professor (2001). BA, Cincinnati Christian University; MS, Purdue University.