Adjunct Faculty

Steven Andry, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Cincinnati Christian University, 2007).
steven.andry@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Jennee Hartkopf, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Cincinnati Christian University, 2009).
jennee.hartkopf@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Martin Justice, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Psychology; Cincinnati Christian University, 2006).
martin.justice@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193  |  VITA


V. Sue King, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Cincinnati Christian University, 1999).
sue.king@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Mark S. Parrish, Ph.D.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Auburn University, 2008).
mark.parrish@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193  |  VITA


Margaret Pennington, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling & Psychology; Cincinnati Christian University, 2006).
margaret.pennington@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193 | VITA


Priscilla Peters, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Psychology; Cincinnati Christian University, 2006).
priscilla.peters@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193  |  VITA


Marie Reeves, M.A.; Director of Academic Support (Psychology; Cincinnati Christian University, 1999).
marie.reeves@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8420  |  VITA


Gail Rizzo, Ed.D. (ABD), M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling & Psychology; Northern Kentucky University, ABD; Cincinnati Christian University, 2006).
gail.rizzo@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Stephanie Shell, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Cincinnati Christian University, 2011).
stephanie.shell@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Brian Spears, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; Cincinnati Christian University, 2010)
brian.spears@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Evelyn J. Taylor, M.Ed.; Professor Emeritus (Psychology; Xavier University, 1979).
evelyn.taylor@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193  |  VITA


Nicholas A. Tomeo, M.S.; Associate Professor of Youth Ministry & General Studies (Psychology; Purdue University, 2001).
nick.tomeo@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.xxxx  |  VITA


Stephanie Young, M.S.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling; University of Tennessee – Knoxville, 1986).
stephanie.young@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA