Adjunct Faculty

Jennee Hartkopf, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
jennee.hartkopf@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455  |  VITA


Martin Justice, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Psychology).
martin.justice@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193


V. Sue King, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
sue.king@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455


April Lamoreaux, M.A.; Clinical & Academic Coordinator (Counseling).
april.lamoreaux@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8119


Steven A. O’Brien, D.Min.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
steven.obrien@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193


Mark S. Parrish, Ph.D.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
mark.parrish@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193  |  VITA


Margaret Pennington, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling & Psychology).
margaret.pennington@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Priscilla Peters, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Psychology).
priscilla.peters@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193


Marie Reeves, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Psychology).
marie.reeves@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193


Gail Rizzo, Ed.D. (ABD), M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling & Psychology).
gail.rizzo@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455


Stephanie Shell, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
stephanie.shell@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455


Brian Spears, M.A.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling)
brian.spears@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455


Evelyn J. Taylor, M.Ed.; Professor Emeritus (Psychology).
evelyn.taylor@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8193


Nicholas A. Tomeo, M.S.; Associate Professor of Youth Ministry & General Studies (Psychology).
nick.tomeo@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8482


Stephanie Young, M.S.; Adjunct Instructor (Counseling).
stephanie.young@CCUniversity.edu  |  513.244.8455