Clinical Supervisors

Laura Deitzel, M.A., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum)
laura.deitzel@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Tess Fox, M.A., LPCC-S, LCDC-III
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum)
tess.fox@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


V. Sue King, M.A., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum & Internship) & Adjunct Faculty (Counseling)
sue.king@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Rebecca Neavill, M.A., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum & Internship)
rebecca.neavill@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Margaret Pennington, M.A., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum & Internship) & Adjunct Faculty (Counseling & Psychology)
margaret.pennington@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Gail Rizzo, Ed.D. (ABD), M.A., LPCC-S, LICDC
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum) & Adjunct Faculty (Counseling & Psychology)
gail.rizzo@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Kirk Sheppard, M.A., LMHC, LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum & Internship)
kirk.sheppard@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193


Jocelyn Weber, M.A., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum)
jocelyn.weber@ccuniversity.edu | 513-244-8193


Stephanie Young, M.S., LPCC-S
Clinical Supervisor (Practicum & Internship) & Adjunct Faculty (Counseling)
stephanie.young@CCUniversity.edu | 513.244.8193