Faculty & Staff

One of the greatest assets of Cincinnati Christian University
is our faculty and staff who encourage and empower our students to achieve academic success.

×

Sandi Beam

Education

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8628

sandi.beam@CCUniversity.edu

×

David Brown

Counseling

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8611

david.brown@CCUniversity.edu

×

Rick Bullard

Sciences

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8673

rick.bullard@CCUniversity.edu

×

Aaron Burgess

Business

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8112

aaron.burgess@CCUniversity.edu

×

Rick Cherok

History

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8198 /8155

rick.cherok@CCUniversity.edu

×

Brian Derico

English

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8147

brian.derico@CCUniversity.edu

×

Dan Dyke

Biblical Studies

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8194

dan.dyke@CCUniversity.edu

×

Jodie Edwards

Counseling

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8430

jodie.edwards@CCUniversity.edu

×

Marlene Estenson

Counseling

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8337

marlene.estenson@CCUniversity.edu

×

Shawnee Fleenor

English

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8159

shawnee.fleenor@CCUniversity.edu

×

Paul Friskney

English

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8128

paul.friskney@CCUniversity.edu

×

Melissa Hess

Education

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

melissa.hess@CCUniversity.edu

×

Jay Kidwell

Psychology

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8179

jay.kidwell@CCUniversity.edu

×

Johnny Pressley

Theology

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8104

johnny.pressley@CCUniversity.edu

×

Laura Pressley

Counseling

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 1725

laura.pressley@ccuniversity.edu

×

David Ray

Seminary

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8182

david.ray@CCUniversity.edu

×

Ken Read

Music & Worship

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8195

ken.read@CCUniversity.edu

×

James Smith

Biblical Studies

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8621

james.smith@CCUniversity.edu

×

Daryl Smith

Business

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8686

daryl.smith@ccuniversity.

×

Joshua Snyder

Behavioral Sciences

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8185

joshua.snyder@CCUniversity.edu

×

Tom Thatcher

Chief Academic Officer

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8172

tom.thatcher@CCUniversity

×

Tom Vollmer

Biblical Studies

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

tom.vollmer@CCUniversity.edu

Staff

×

Tammy Arthur

Adult Learning

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8676

tammy.arthur@CCUniversity.edu

×

Roger Bishop

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8685

roger.bishop@ccuniversity.edu

×

Rebecca Corbin

Athletics

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8645

rebecca.corbin@ccuniversi

×

Tanner Daniels

Music & Worship

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

tanner.daniels@ccuniversi

×

Lydia Darlington

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8150

lydia.darlington@ccuniversity.edu

×

Amanda Derico

Registrar Office

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8149

amanda.derico@CCUniversity.edu

×

Rich Ellison

Operations

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8427

rich.ellison@CCUniversity.edu

×

Marcella Farmer

Enrollment Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8130

marcella.farmer@CCUniversity.edu

×

Sara Fudge

Institutional Effectiveness

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8445

sara.fudge@CCUniversity.edu

×

David Fulcher

Athletics

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8196

david.fulcher@ccuniversit

×

Jonathan Garrett

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

×

Brandi General

Marketing & Events

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8417

brandi.general@CCUniversity.edu

×

Becca Griffin

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8474

rebecca.griffin@CCUniversity.edu

×

Deanna Hansee

Library Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8197

deanna.hansee@CCUniversity.edu

×

Ray Horton

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8420

ray.horton@CCUniversity.edu

×

Bobby Jackson

Music & Worship

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

bobby.jackson@ccuniversity.edu

×

David Jones

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8472

david.jones@ccuniversity.edu

×

Jeremy Jordan

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

jeremy.jordan@CCUniversity.edu

×

Rachel Kitterman

Admissions

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8483

rachel.kitterman@CCUniversity.edu

×

Sharon Knisley

Finance

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8443

sharon.knisley@CCUniversity.edu

×

Randy Koehler

Finance

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8449

randy.koehler@CCUniversity.edu

×

April Lamoreaux

Counseling

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8119

april.lamoreaux@CCUniversity.edu

×

Ryan Neisis

Student Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

×

Brian Pleiman

Dining Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8135

brian.pleiman@CCUniversity.edu

×

Judy Pratt

Academics

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8674

judy.pratt@CCUniversity.edu

×

Jackie Rosenberger

Education

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8625

jackie.rosenberger@CCUniversity.edu

×

Samantha Rutledge

Undergraduate Admissions

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8126

samantha.rutledge@CCUniversity.edu

×

John Spalding

Finance

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8146

john.spalding@CCUniversity.edu

×

Wendy Spalding

President's Office

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8492

wendy.spalding@CCUniversity.edu

×

Matt Sweasy

Music & Worship

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

matt.sweasy@CCUniversity.

×

Mark Tucker

Adult Admissions

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8102

mark.tucker@CCUniversity.

×

Tracy Veith

Undergraduate Admissions

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext.

tracy.veith@CCUniversity.edu

×

Tim Wallingford

Church Leadership

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8168

Tim.wallingford@ccunivers

×

Linda Waugh

Enrollment Services

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8130

linda.waugh@CCUniversity.edu

×

Claudia Wehmann

Education

1 (800) 949-4CCU ext. 8624

claudia.wehmann@CCUniversity.edu