Spring 2014 Recitals and Concerts

Monday, January 27      Combined Recital: Hannah Petry, mezzo-soprano,
3:45 pm   WMC                      and Brian Carrigg, guitar

Thursday, February 20  CCU Faculty Recital: Dr. Melinda Hickman, piano
7:00 pm WMC

Monday, March 3          Sacred Concert, Combined Ensembles: Concert Choir and Celebration Singers
7:30 pm WMC

Monday, March 24        Sophomore Recital
3:45 pm WMC

Monday, March 24        Winds of Praise Community Band Concert
7:00 pm Off-Campus      Western Hills Church of Christ, 5064 Sidney Rd, Cincinnati, 45238

Thursday, March 27      Guest Recital: Jon Sanford, piano
7:00 pm WMC

Thursday, April 3           Bachelor of Music Recital: Tyler Wines, tenor
7:00 pm WMC

Monday, April 7             Combined Voice Recital: Catie Elliott,soprano, and Matt Sweasy, tenor
3:45 pm   WMC

Monday, April 14           Combined Voice Recital: Afton Benter, soprano,
3:45 pm   WMC               and Kendra Westrich, alto

Tuesday, April 15           Bachelor of Music Recital: Allison Cassidy, soprano
7:00 pm WMC

Wednesday, April 16    Tenebrae Service, Dr. Gary Gregory
10:00 pm WMC

Monday, April 21          Bachelor of Science in Music Recital:  Garrett Dunahugh, composition
3:45 pm WMC

Monday, April 28          Freshman Recital
3:45 pm WMC

May 1-4                    “It is Changing Me” Tour
7:00 pm

Thursday, May 8         Bachelor of Music Recital: Greg Krull, baritone
7:00 pm WMC

Friday, May 9         Spring Ensembles Concert
7:00 pm WMC

Monday, May 12          Elector Recital
Noon WMC

Monday, May 12          Worship Ministry Recital
1:00 pm WMC

Tuesday, May 13         Composition Recital
Noon PH 271

(WMC= Worship & Ministry Center Chapel)