2011 Legacy Awards Banquet

***The maximum number of reservations for the Legacy Awards Banquet has been reached. There is a waiting list for available seats should any more become available due to cancellations. To be added to the list, please email Jen Sanford at Jenell.Sanford@CCUniversity.edu

July 7, 2011

Cincinnati Christian University will pay tribute to individuals and churches whose contributions have strengthened our mission of training thousands to reach millions for Christ.

On the Campus of

Cincinnati Christian University

Worship & Ministry Center

(During the NACC 2011)

Thursday July 7, 2010, 5-6:45 p.m.

Special honors and awards will be given:

  • Legacy Church – Heath Church of Christ
  • Legacy of Generosity – Eunice Murphy
  • Legacy of Leadership – Buddy Mossbarger
  • Legacy Lives On – Sam and Gwen Stone
  • Legacy of Serving – Ron and Gerri Henderson
  • Legacy of Teaching – Dr. Jack Cottrell

Program will include:

  • President David Faust
  • Wayne Smith
  • Damon Reid
  • Mark Taylor
  • David Grubbs
  • Mark Koerner


CCU President Dr. David Faust presents the Legacy of Teaching award to Dr. James North at the 2010 Legacy Awards Banquet.