Admissions Team

Our Admissions staff is here to assist you throughout the college application process. If you have questions, feel free to contact us.

Name: David Brunner
Title: Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: david.brunner@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8485
Name: Quentin Davis
Title: Admissions Counselor
Area: Kentucky and eastern states
Email: quentin.davis@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8142
Name: Mark Tucker
Title: Admissions/Bridge Academy Counselor
Area: Northwest Ohio
Email : mark.tucker@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8102
Name: Brandi Ishler
Title: Admissions Counselor
Area: Southeast Ohio
Email: brandi.ishler@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8417
Name: Amanda Harvey
Title: Admissions Counselor
Area: Indiana and western states
Email: Amanda.Harvey@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8466
Name: Chad Brown
Title: Outreach Coordinator
Email: chad.brown@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8141
Name: Samantha Rutledge
Title: Admissions Coordinator
Email: samantha.rutledge@CCUniversity.edu
Phone: 1-800-949-4CCU ext. 8126