Board of Trustees

The 2018-2019 members of the Cincinnati Christian University Board of Trustees are as follows:

Craig Avery
Retired Engineer, Consultant
Fuller, Mossbarger, Scott & May Engineers, Inc.
Nicholasville, KY
craig.avery@CCUniversity.edu

Bob Burkhardt
Senior Project Engineer
RA Jones & Co., Inc.
Ft. Mitchell, KY
bob.burkhardt@CCUniversity.edu

Scott Dixon
Chief Operating Officer/Senior Partner
Red Rock Strategic Partners
Atlanta, GA
scott.dixon@CCUniversity.edu

Chris Hahn, Chairman
Lead Executive Pastor
Southland Christian Church
Wilmore, KY
chris.hahn@CCUniversity.edu

Ron Heineman
Managing Director
Venture Capital
Mason, OH
ron.heineman@CCUniversity.edu

Tyler McKenzie
Lead Pastor
Northeast Christian Church
Louisville, KY
tyler.mckenzie@CCUniversity.edu

William Mossbarger
Retired Partner, President
Fuller, Mossbarger, Scott & May Engineers, Inc.
Lexington, KY
buddy.mossbarger@CCUniversity.edu

Jonathan Sams
Of Counsel
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Cincinnati, OH
jonathan.sams@CCUniversity.edu

Anya Sanchez
Chief Transformation Officer
VP Multidisciplinary Services
UC Health
Lebanon, OH
anya.sanchez@CCUniversity.edu

Mark Stier
Pastoral Care Minister
Westerville Christian Church
Westerville, OH
mark.stier@CCUniversity.edu

David Stokes
Senior Minister
Jerome Christian Church
Greentown, IN
dw.stokes@CCUniversity.edu

Dave Workman
President
Partnership Advisors/Elemental Churches
Mason, OH
dave.workman@CCUniversity.edu

Contact us: Trustees@CCUniversity.edu